FOR REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIONS

Tourism - a powerful tool for building a reputation of individual regions and the country as a whole. Creation of tourism clusters and promote Russia's image as a sought after tourist destination today is the task of the highest state level.

In 2011, at a meeting of the Russian government approved the federal target program "Development of domestic tourism in the Russian Federation (2011-2018)". Currently Rosturizm together with the Ministry of Economic Development and the Ministry of Finance is considering the issue on extension of the federal program until 2019, followed by the development of new targeted program of development of tourism for the period 2020-2025.

The results of the program are already showing significant macroeconomic effect for a number of Russian regions. Within the framework of the federal target program in the region to establish quality infrastructure, which contributes not only to build tourist traffic, but also increase the level and quality of life. In addition to the new tourist objects are actively used by local residents, and created tourism clusters contribute to the emergence of new jobs and address the employment, which is reflected in the standard of living in the region.

Program activities are aimed at increasing the efficiency of promotion of national tourist product in the domestic and international markets. Beginning in 2015, Russia is in the top 10 best tourist destinations in the world, and the number of Russian tourists traveling within the country, increased in 2016 by 15% (data ATOR).

Experts NTU designed package, including awareness-raising campaigns on promotion / positioning region of Russia as a promising tourist destination; development of concepts of creation of tourist clusters, organization of exhibitions, forums and press tours, as well as promotional activities of foreign companies in the Russian market of tourist services.

 

ORDER ENTRY INTO FEDERAL TARGET PROGRAM

PRESENTATION OF INVESTMENT PROJECTS OF SUBJECTS OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫМ ВЛАСТЯМ

Туризм – это мощный инструмент построения репутации отдельных регионов и страны в целом. Создание туристических кластеров и продвижение имиджа России как востребованного туристического направления на сегодняшний день является задачей самого высокого государственного уровня.

В 2011 году на заседании правительства РФ была утверждена Федеральная целевая программа "Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011-2018 годы)". В настоящий момент Ростуризм совместно с Минэкономразвития и Минфином прорабатывает вопрос по продлению ФЦП до 2019 года с последующей разработкой новой целевой программы развития туризма на период 2020-2025 годы.

Результаты реализации программы уже сейчас демонстрируют значительный макроэкономический эффект для целого ряда регионов РФ. В рамках ФЦП в регионах создается качественная инфраструктура, которая способствует не только наращиванию турпотоков, но и повышению уровня и качества жизни. Помимо туристов новыми объектами активно пользуются местные жители, а создаваемые туристские кластеры способствуют появлению новых рабочих мест и решению занятости населения, что отражается на уровне жизни в регионе.

Мероприятия программы направлены на повышение эффективности продвижения национального туристского продукта на внутреннем и международном рынках. Начиная с 2015 года, Россия входит в топ-10 лучших туристических направлений в мире, а количество российских туристов, путешествующих внутри страны, выросло в 2016 году на 15% (данные АТОР).

Экспертами НТС разработан пакет услуг, включающий проведение информационно-пропагандистских кампаний по продвижению/позиционированию региона РФ как перспективного туристического направления; разработку концепций создания туристических кластеров, организацию выставок, форумов и пресс-туров, а также мероприятия по продвижению зарубежных компаний на российском рынке туристических услуг.

 

ПОРЯДОК ВСТУПЛЕНИЯ В ФЕДЕРАЛЬНУЮ ЦЕЛЕВУЮ ПРОГРАММУ

ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИИ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫХ ПРОЕКТОВ СУБЪЕКТОВ РФ